Skip to main content

Deleting a Parking Lot or Zone

Deleting a Parking Lot

To delete a parking lot, administrators must confirm their intention to do so. If there are active reservations under the parking lot, they will be canceled upon deletion. To delete a parking lot, follow these steps:

  1. Go to Parking and select the Parking Lot to delete.

  2. Open the menu and select Delete parking lot.

  3. Click Delete to delete the parking lot.

Deleting a Parking Zone

  1. Go to Parking and select the Parking Lot where a specific zone needs to be deleted.

  2. Open the menu and select the trashcan icon to delete the Parking Zone.

  3. Press the Save & Publish button to set your changes live.


💬 Need More Help?

If you'd like some extra assistance, reach out via the Messenger (question mark in the corner) and chat with our support team, or send us an email at [email protected].

We're always ready to help! 😉

Did this answer your question?