Skip to main content

Revoking administrator permissions

One of your colleagues has recently left the company and you want to clean up the admin portal by removing all the access admins from the administrator list. However, you are not sure how to do this?

Revoking Administrator Permissions

  1. Navigate to the Settings tab.

  2. On the left hand side of the screen is a panel, navigate to Administrators.

  3. There are now two option, you can select a different ‘lower tier’ admin permission from the dropdown or press the thrash bin icon on the right to remove all admin permission completely.

Behind the scenes

  • Once someone has gotten their admin permissions revoked, they can still be given back by you or another admin.

  • Subscription admins can revoke everyone from their admin rights except for the subscription owner.


💬 Need More Help?

If you'd like some extra assistance, reach out via the Messenger (question mark in the corner) and chat with our support team, or send us an email at [email protected].

We're always ready to help! 😉

Did this answer your question?